Cafes and breakfast

Rainberg pastry shop: 230 m

The Rainberg pastry shop is only 5 minutes' walk from Villa Salzburg. The extensive breakfast menu will inspire you and give you a good start to your new vacation day. For coffee in the afternoon, you should definitely try one of the sensational cakes and tarts. Further information on the Rainberg pastry shop can be found on the website.

Get directions | To the Rainberg pastry shop

Source: www.konditorei-rainberg.at

Cafe Tomaselli - 1,3 km

The traditional café has been run by the Tomaselli family for over 150 years. The long history and tradition are also clearly noticeable - it is a treasure of Austrian coffee house culture. Start your day here with a delicious breakfast in a great setting - in the middle of Salzburg's old town.

Get directions | To the Cafe Tomaselli

Source: salzburg.info.at

Glüxfall - 1,4 km

The Café & Cocktailbar Glüxfall is located in the center of Salzburg and offers 40 seats inside and 40 seats in the small courtyard. In the morning you will be spoiled with an individual breakfast in Glüxfall. You can have a look at the breakfast menu on the café's website and find out more about the restaurant.

Get directions | To the Cafe & Cocktailbar Glüxfall

Source: www.gluexfall.at_de_events_ihr-persoenli

Café Bazar - 1,6 km

The Café Bazar is located in the famous Black Street and is also known in the city as the Café of artists, poets and thinkers. The unique charm of the building and the coffeehouse culture make the Café Bazar a popular meeting place for both locals and guests from all over the world. Here you can have your breakfast all day long.

Get directions | To the Cafe Bazar

Source: salzburg-info.at

Cafe Wernbacher - 2,2 km

The motto of Café Wernbacher is "cosiness by tradition". The café has been part of the Salzburg local scene since 1952. After a renovation, Café Wernbacher is one of the few surviving Viennese coffee houses in the city of Salzburg. It became a meeting point for artists, intellectuals and people of all genres.

Get directions | To the Cafe Wernbacher

Source: tripadvisor.com

Café Fingerlos - 2,3 km

Café Fingerlos is known in the city for its breakfast and is a popular meeting place for guests and locals. In addition to breakfast, there is also a small lunch menu, excellent cakes and pies. You should definitely try the small delicacies from the in-house patisserie - you will be amazed!

Get directions | To the fingerless cafe

Source: www.seniorenresidenzen.co.at

Ca­fés und Frühstück

Konditorei Rainberg: 230 m

Nur ca. 5 Gehminuten von der Villa Salzburg entfernt finden Sie die Konditorei Rainberg. Die umfangreiche Frühstückskarte wird Sie begeistern und Ihnen einen guten Start in den neuen Urlaubstag bescheren. Zum Kaffee am Nachmittag sollten Sie unbedingt einen der sensationellen Kuchen und Torten probieren. Weitere Informationen zur Konditorei Rainberg finden Sie auf der Website. 

Zur Wegbeschreibung | Zur Konditorei Rainberg

Source: www.konditorei-rainberg.at

Ca­fé Tomaselli - 1,3 km

Seit über 150 Jahren wird das traditionsreiche Ca­fé von Familie Tomaselli geführt. Die lange Geschichte und die Tradition sind auch deutlich spürbar – es ist ein Schatz der österreichischen Kaffeehauskultur. Hier starten Sie Ihren Urlaubstag mit einem köstlichen Frühstück in einer tollen Umgebung – und das mitten in der Salzburger Altstadt.

Zur Wegbeschreibung | Zum Cafe Tomaselli

Source: salzburg.info.at

Glüxfall - 1,4 km

Das Ca­fé & Cocktailbar Glüxfall befindet sich im Zentrum von Salzburg und bietet 40 Plätze im Inneren und 40 Plätze im kleinen Innenhof. Am Vormittag werden Sie im Glüxfall mit einem individuellen Frühstück verwöhnt. Auf der Website des Ca­fés können Sie schon einmal die Frühstückskarte ansehen und sich weiter über das Lokal informieren.

Zur Wegbeschreibung | Zum Cafe & Cocktailbar Glüxfall

Source: www.gluexfall.at_de_events_ihr-persoenli

Ca­fé Bazar - 1,6 km

Das Ca­fé Bazar befindet sich in der bekannten Schwarzstraße und ist in der Stadt auch als das Ca­fé der Künstler, Dichter und Denker bekannt. Der einzigartige Charme des Gebäudes und die Kaffeehauskultur machen das Ca­fé Bazar zu einem beliebten Treffpunkt sowohl für Einheimische, als auch für Gäste aus aller Welt. Hier können Sie Ihr Frühstück den ganzen Tag über einnehmen.

Zur Wegbeschreibung | Zum Cafe Bazar

Source: salzburg-info.at

Ca­fé Wernbacher - 2,2 km

Das Motto des Ca­fés Wernbacher lautet “Gemütlichkeit aus Tradition”. Schon seit 1952 gehört das Ca­fé zum Fixpunkt der Salzburger Lokalszene. Nach einem  Umbau zählt das Ca­fé Wernbacher heute zu den wenigen erhaltenen Altwiener Kaffeehäusern in der Stadt Salzburg. Es wurde zu einem Treffpunkt für Künstler, Intellektuelle und Menschen aller Genres. 

Zur Wegbeschreibung | Zum Cafe Wernbacher

Source: tripadvisor.com

Ca­fé Fingerlos - 2,3 km

Das Ca­fé Fingerlos ist in der Stadt für sein Frühstück bekannt und ein beliebter Treffpunkt für Gäste und Einheimische. Neben dem Frühstück gibt es auch eine kleine Mittagskarte, hervorragende Kuchen und Torten. Ganz besonders die kleinen Naschereien aus der hauseigenen Patisserie sollten Sie unbedingt probieren – sie werden begeistert sein!

Zur Wegbeschreibung | Zum Cafe Fingerlos

Source: www.seniorenresidenzen.co.at